Dataset · October 2026
Humanoid robot prices, specs, and ship dates
27 robots. Every figure links to a source. If a company has not published a number, the cell says Not announced or Unknown.
- Tracked
- 27
- Shipping
- 12
- Pilot
- 6
- Concept
- 4
- Retired
- 1
- Unknown
- 4
Showing 27 of 27
Swipe sideways for height, weight, payload, and the rest.
| 4NE1 NEURA Robotics | Concept | Estimated €98,000/unit (1-19 units); €60,000/unit (20+); €100 refundable reservation | 180 cm | 80 kg | 10-20 kg | Unknown | Unknown | 14 Oct 2026 |
| 4NE1 Mini NEURA Robotics | Concept | Estimated €19,999 (Standard) / €29,999 (Pro); €100 refundable reservation | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Pro adds 12-DoF dexterous hands; total not stated | Unknown | Jan 2026 |
| A2 AgiBot | Shipping | Unknown | 169 cm | 69 kg | Unknown | 40+ active DoF | 2 h (700 Wh, swappable) | Nov 2025 |
| Ameca Engineered Arts | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Jan 2026 |
| Apollo Apptronik | Pilot | Not announced | 5 ft 8 in (173 cm) | 160 lb (73 kg) | Lifts 55 lb (25 kg) | Unknown | Swappable batteries enabling 7x22 operation (per-pack runtime not stated) | 11 Feb 2026 |
| Atlas Boston Dynamics | Pilot | Not announced | 1.9 m (6.2 ft) | 90 kg (198 lb) | 50 kg instant / 30 kg sustained | 56 | 4 hours; self-swaps batteries | 6 Oct 2026 |
| Digit 5 Agility Robotics | Concept | Not announced | 5 ft 11 in (1.81 m) | 284 lb (129 kg) | 50 lb (22.7 kg) repeated lifts | Unknown | 90 minutes per charge; 9-minute charge; 10:1 run-to-charge ratio, 20+ working hours per 24 h | 13 Oct 2026 |
| Figure 02 Figure AI | Retired | Not announced | Unknown | Unknown | Up to 25 kg (55 lb) | Hands: 16 DoF each; whole-body total not published | Unknown | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Figure 03 Figure AI | Pilot | Not announced | 5 ft 8 in (173 cm) | 61 kg | 20 kg | 60 total (20 per hand) | 5 hours (2.3 kWh battery) | 17 Sep 2026 |
| G1 Unitree Robotics | Shipping | from US$13.5K (tax and shipping excluded) | 1320 mm standing | about 35 kg | Arm max load about 2 kg (G1) / about 3 kg (G1 EDU) | 23 (G1); 23-43 (G1 EDU) | about 2 h | Jun 2026 |
| GR-1 Fourier | Shipping | Unknown | 1.65 m (2022 walking model) | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Jun 2024 |
| GR-2 Fourier | Unknown | Unknown | 1.75 m | 63 kg | 3 kg single-arm | 53 | Detachable battery (runtime not stated) | Unknown |
| GR-3 series Fourier | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| H1 Unitree Robotics | Shipping | Not announced | about 180 cm | about 47 kg | Unknown | 5 per leg, 4 per arm (expandable); H1-2 variant: 27 | 864 Wh swappable battery (runtime not stated) | Aug 2026 |
| H2 Unitree Robotics | Shipping | US$29,900 (H2); EDU contact sales | 1820 mm | about 70 kg | Arm peak ~15 kg; rated ~7 kg | 31 | about 3 h (0.972 kWh) | Unknown |
| IRON XPeng | Pilot | Not announced | 5 ft 8 in (173 cm) (2024 model) | 70 kg (154 lb) (2024 model) | Unknown | 2024 model: 60+ joints, 200 DoF; next-gen hands: 22 DoF each | All-solid-state battery (runtime not stated) | 10 Jun 2026 |
| K1 Booster Robotics | Shipping | Unknown | ~95 cm | ~19.5 kg | Unknown | 22 | Up to 70 min walking (Education/Professional, 5 Ah); 20 min (Geek, 2 Ah) | Unknown |
| NEO 1X Technologies | Pilot | US$20,000 (Early Access ownership) or US$499/month subscription; US$200 refundable deposit | 5 ft 6 in (168 cm) | 66 lb (30 kg) | Carry 55 lb (25 kg); lift 154 lb (70 kg); arm payload 18 lb (8 kg) | 75 (hands 22x2, arms 7x2, neck 3, spine 2, legs 6x2) | 4 hours (842 Wh) | 9 Jul 2026 |
| Optimus Tesla | Concept | Not announced | 173 cm (5 ft 8 in) planned | 57 kg (125 lb) planned | 20 kg (45 lb) carrying capacity, planned | Hands: 22 DoF (Gen 3 hand, 2024); 11 DoF (Gen 2 hand, 2023); whole-body total not published | Unknown | 22 Apr 2026 |
| Phoenix Sanctuary AI | Pilot | Not announced | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown | 17 Jun 2026 |
| PM01 EngineAI | Shipping | Unknown | 1400 mm (2026 edition) | approx. 44.0 kg | Unknown | 24 | 2 h | 26 Jan 2026 |
| R1 Unitree Robotics | Shipping | US$4,900 (R1 Air); US$5,900 (R1); EDU contact sales | 1230 mm | about 27 kg (Air) / 29 kg (R1) | Unknown | 20 (Air); 26 (R1); 26-40 (EDU) | about 1 h | Unknown |
| SE01 EngineAI | Unknown | Unknown | 170 cm | 55 kg | Unknown | 32 | 2 hours endurance | Unknown |
| T2 Booster Robotics | Shipping | Unknown | ~1.4 m (140 cm) | ~42 kg | Max dual-arm payload 10 kg | 31 | 2 hours continuous walking | 5 Jul 2026 |
| T800 EngineAI | Shipping | Unknown | 173 cm | 75-85 kg depending on configuration | 5 kg per dexterous hand | 25 (Basic) to 46 (Max, incl. 14 hand DoF) | 3-5 h (spec table); up to 4 h continuous (solid-state pack) | 16 Jul 2026 |
| Walker S2 UBTech Robotics | Shipping | Not announced | Unknown | Unknown | 15 kg | Unknown | Autonomous battery swap within 3 minutes for 24/7 operation (single-pack runtime not stated) | Feb 2026 |
| X2 / X2 Ultra AgiBot | Shipping | Unknown | approx. 1.31 m | approx. 35 kg (X2) / 39 kg (Ultra) | Max 3 kg in specific postures; <=1 kg across full range | 25 (X2) / 30 (Ultra) | approx. 2 h at 0.5 m/s walking (~500 Wh) | Unknown |
No robots match that filter.
Not announced means a source says there is no public figure. Unknown means this dataset has no source. Notes under a price are quoted context, not a calculated price. Checked 19 Oct 2026.
Latest sourced updates
What changed-
14 Oct 2026
4NE1 · NEURA Robotics
NEURA introduced Neuron AI, 'the brain of the physical world' (company-level)
-
13 Oct 2026
Digit 5 · Agility Robotics
S-4 for the Churchill Capital XI SPAC merger declared effective by the SEC; vote set for Nov 2, 2026
-
6 Oct 2026
Atlas · Boston Dynamics
Rohit Prasad (ex-Amazon Alexa/AGI head) named CEO, effective Oct 7, 2026
-
30 Sep 2026
Figure 02 · Figure AI
F.02 fleet decommissioned; robots melted in an electric arc furnace in Imatra, Finland
-
17 Sep 2026
Figure 03 · Figure AI
Helix 2.5: zero-shot generalization across 30 homes
Reading the table
What does Unknown mean?
Unknown means no source for that field is in the dataset. The cell is not an estimate, a zero, or a placeholder.
What does Not announced mean?
Not announced means a source says the company has not published that figure. A note under the cell is context from that source, not a number this site calculated.
How current are the figures?
Each figure has its own checked date. The dataset was assembled on 19 Oct 2026. A figure checked more than 30 days ago is marked stale.